Home » Knitting » Two steps backward

Two steps backward

I started a new at-home knitting project (not to be confused with my at-work knitting project) but didn’t get very far before I realized that I had messed up the increase pattern completely.  I was doing the repeats from my last project instead of my current one.  Sigh.  I ripped it all out and started over.

image

The yarn is Tosh Merino Light, my all time favorite yarn.  It glows in every colorway and this picture does it absolutely no justice.  These two color ways are Ink and Betty Draper’s Blues.  The pattern, now that I’m actually knitting it instead of just thinking I am, is In a Word.

One thought on “Two steps backward

Leave a Reply

