Home » Quilts » Got all my ducks in a row

Got all my ducks in a row

OK, they’re geese, not ducks, but close enough.  And I have completed all my blocks!

My last geese in progress:

I auditioned colors for the remaining spots to make sure I wasn't getting the same fabrics too close together.

I auditioned colors for the remaining spots to make sure I wasn’t getting the same fabrics too close together.

Last flying geese blocks

For this block I still used the no waste method, but mixed up the background colors so all four wouldn't be the same.

For this block I still used the no waste method, but mixed up the background colors so all four wouldn’t be the same.

Flying geese in progress

And the final layout, ready to be sewn together:

Flying geese top

2 thoughts on “Got all my ducks in a row

Leave a Reply

