Home » Embroidery » Look! A squirrel!

Look! A squirrel!

I have two finished tops to quilt, at least three tops in progress, a half knit blanket, a half knit scarf, a purse back pack to sew for my mom, and four or so wall hangings that need various amounts of work done to finish them.

So I started a new project.

Sunny circles in progress

I did at least finish sewing together the half square triangle quilt top before I started picking out sunny colors of embroidery floss and buttons.

HST quilt top

4 thoughts on “Look! A squirrel!

Leave a Reply

